Skip to content ↓

welcome to year 4


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Click the arrow to view the presentation from the Year 4 Meet the Teacher Session.

The Teaching Staff:

Mrs A Longhurst (4LR Mon -Wed) & Mr C Rich (4LR Thurs-Fri) Year group leaders

Mrs S Balls (4B)

Miss H Collins (4C)

The Support Staff:

Mrs P Foster

Mrs B Connell

Mrs L Bailey

Mrs S Joyce


PPA is covered by:

Mrs G Waldock (Music)

Mr T Bradford (Outdoor PE)

Mrs P Newland (French)