Broke Hall Community Primary School

Broke Hall Community Primary School Broke Hall Community Primary School

Select Language

Children's Endeavour Trust

Our aim is to harness the professional strengths within our schools to provide sustainable improvement in the standards and effectiveness of teaching and learning for all pupils. On the 1st January 2019, our Trust was founded by Broke Hall Community Primary and Springfield Junior School. In 2020 we expanded and were delighted to be joined by five local schools: Abbot’s Hall, Chilton and Combs Ford Community Primaries in Stowmarket; Bosmere Community Primary in Needham Market and Freeman Community Primary in Stowupland.

Our Trust includes Springfield Teaching School Alliance and we form part of Ipswich Research School. We are currently looking at developing our own pathway to train teachers of the future.

The address for the Children's Endeavour Trust is:

c/o Springfield Junior School, Kitchener Road, Ipswich, IP1 4DT

Telephone number: 01473 741300

The Chief Executive Officer is: Mr Daniel Jones

The Trust website can be accessed by clicking on the logo below.